School Directory

            Faculty & Staff       

Administration 

  Ms. Tiffany Hyde, Principal
tiffany.hyde@rcstn.net

Mrs. Kristie Vertrees, Assistant Principal
kristie.vertrees@rcstn.net



Pre-K Teacher

Beth Mitchell
  beth.mitchell@rcstn.net

Keelin Wagoner
keelin.wagoner@rcstn.net 

Kindergarten Teachers

Kim Bradley
kim.bradley@rcstn.net

Jennifer Nicks
jennifer.nicks@rcstn.net

Breanna Stewart
breanna.stewart@rcstn.net

Samantha Thompson
samantha.thompson@rcstn.net

First Grade Teachers

Jessica Bradley
jessica.bradley@rcstn.net

Jamie Crouch
 jamie.crouch@rcstn.net

Terri Gilbert
 terri.gilbert@rcstn.net

Alice Poor
 alice.poor@rcstn.net 

Kimberly Dill
kimberly.dill@rcstn.net


Second Grade Teacher

Veronica Ballard
  veronlica.ballard@rcstn.net

Chelsea Frase

chelsea.frase@rcstn.net

Ashley Manser
  ashley.manser@rcstn.net 

JoAnna Melillo
  joanna.melillo@rcstn.net 

Third Grade Teachers

 

Kristen Abrams
  kristen.abrams@rcstn.net

Ashley Catignani
   ashley.catignani@rcstn.net

Danielle Curtin

   danielle.curtin@rcstn.net

Mary Long
   mary.long@rcstn.net

 
Fourth Grade Teachers

Amber Harlan
amber.harlan@rcstn.net

Daniel South
daniel.south@rcstn.net

Rachel Stokes

rachel.stokes@rcstn.net

Kim Thames
   kim.thames@rcstn.net

Fifth Grade Teachers

Sarah Cecil
sarah.cecil@rcstn.net

Shannah Creel
shannah.creel@rcstn.net

Diane Trescott

diane.trescott@rcstn.net


Specialty Teachers

Computer Lab:
 Katrina Francis
   katrina.francis@rcstn.net

 Guidance Counselor:
Sarah Dycus
sarah.dycus@rcstn.net

Health & Art: 
Debbie Davis
 debbie.davis@rcstn.net 


Library Media Specialist:
  Farrah Lopez
 farrah.lopez@rcstn.net

  Music:
 Lindsey Maholland
   lindsey.maholland@rcstn.net
 
Physical Education:
 Dina Fowler
   dina.fowler@rcstn.net
  

  Special Education:
 Lori Burgess

   lori.burgess@rcstn.net

Mary Stinson
mary.stinson@rcstn.net

Speech:
 Sarah Farmer
   sarah.farmer@rcstn.net

Academic Coach:
 Christie Champion
  christie.champion@rcstn.net

ELL Teachers

Julie Alsup
  julie.alsup@rcstn.net

Tiffany Beasley
 tiffany.beasley@rcstn.net

Anne Rushing

  anne.rushing@rcstn.net

Office Staff 

Bookkeeper:
Teresa Richardson
teresa.richardson@rcstn.net

Attendance Clerk:
  Regina Bratcher

 regina.bratcher@rcstn.net

Nurse:
 Shannon Reagan

 shannon.reagan@rcstn.net

Translator: 
 Carey Clark

carey.clark@rcstn.net 

Cafeteria 

Manager:
 Lisa Baker
   lisa.baker@rcstn.net

Renee Meadows

Tasha Crain

 

Assistants   

Cathy McDowell
  catherine.mcdowell@rcstn.net  

Courtney Oudman (Special ED)
courtney.oudman@rcstn.net

Linda Qualls
linda.qualls@rcstn.net

Brittany.Sparks
brittany.sparks@rcstn.net

Martha Watts (Special Ed)
martha.watts@rcstn.net

Michelle White

michelle.white@rcstn.net



 

                                                                                      




  • 3746 Hwy 49 W, Springfield, TN 37172
  • 615 384 7642
A Robertson County Schools Site