School Directory

            Faculty & Staff       

Administration 


 
Ms. Tiffany Hyde, Principal

  
   picture of JoAnne Taylor
Ms. Jo Anne Taylor, Assistant Principal



Pre-K Teacher

Jackie Bilyeu
  jacqueline.bilyeu@rcstn.net

Kindergarten Teachers

Tiffany Beasley
tiffany.beasley@rcstn.net

Madison Gupton
 madison.gupton@rcstn.net

Jill Holman

jill.holman@rcstn.net

Wendy Hall
wendy.hall@rcstn.net


First Grade Teachers

Jamie Crouch
 jamie.crouch@rcstn.net

Terri Gilbert
 terri.gilbert@rcstn.net

Alice Poor
 alice.poor@rcstn.net

Jennifer Nicks
 jennifer.nicks@rcstn.net

Vicki Tolleson
vicki.tolleson@rcstn.net


Second Grade Teachers

Kelsie Boucher
kelsie.boucher@rcstn.net

Leah Cooper
  leah.cooper@rcstn.net

Jill Friedmann
   jill.friedmann@rcstn.net

JoAnna Melillo
  joanna.melillo@rcstn.net 
                                                                                             Cathy Perry
  cathy.perry@rcstn.net

 


Third Grade Teachers

Devin Hankins
   devin.hankins@rcstn.net

Shawn Jones
shawn.jones@rcstn.net

Mary Long
   mary.long@rcstn.net

Rachael Quillen

   rachael.quillen@rcstn.net

Michelle Ray
   michelle.ray@rcstn.net

 

Specialty Teachers

Computer Lab: Katrina Francis
   katrina.francis@rcstn.net

 Guidance Counselor: Chelsea Richardson
  chelsea.richardson@rcstn.net

Health & Art: Debbie Davis
 debbie.davis@rcstn.net

Library Media Specialist: Farrah Lopez
 farrah.lopez@rcstn.net

  Music: Lindsey Maholland
   lindsey.maholland@rcstn.net
 
Physical Education: Dina Fowler
   dina.fowler@rcstn.net
  
School Psychologist: Jordan Hirschhaut
   jordan.hirshhaut@rcstn.net  

  Special Education: Lori Burgess
   lori.burgess@rcstn.net
Mary Stinson
mary.stinson@rcstn.net

Speech: Sarah Farmer
   sarah.farmer@rcstn.net

Academic Coach: Christie Champion
  christie.champion@rcstn.net

ELL Teachers

Julie Alsup
​  julie.alsup@rcstn.net

Mary Kline
  mary.kline@rcstn.net


Office Staff 

Bookkeeper: Melinda Thompson
 
melinda.thompson@rcstn.net

Attendance Clerk: Regina Bratcher
 regina.bratcher@rcstn.net

Nurse: Shannon Reagan
 shannon.reagan@rcstn.net

Cafeteria 

Manager: Lisa Baker
   lisa.baker@rcstn.net

Renee Meadows

 

Assistants   

Jennifer Holloway
 
jennifer.holloway@rcstn.net

                                                                                       Denise Steverson
                                                                                denise.steverson@rcstn.net

Natashia Milteer
   natashia.milteer@rcstn.net

Cathy McDowell
  catherine.mcdowell@rcstn.net 

Teresa Richardson
teresa.richardson@rcstn.net

 

  • 3746 Hwy 49 W, Springfield, TN 37172
  • 615 384 7642
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.