School Directory

            Faculty & Staff       

Administration 

  Ms. Tiffany Hyde, Principal
tiffany.hyde@rcstn.net

Mrs. Kristie Vertrees, Assistant Principal
kristie.vertrees@rcstn.net



Pre-K Teacher

Beth Mitchell
  beth.mitchell@rcstn.net

Kindergarten Teachers

Madison Gupton
 madison.gupton@rcstn.net

Wendy Hall
wendy.hall@rcstn.net

Jennifer Nicks
jennifer.nicks@rcstn.net

Julie Pfeffer
julie.pfeffer@rcstn.net

First Grade Teachers

Jamie Crouch
 jamie.crouch@rcstn.net

Terri Gilbert
 terri.gilbert@rcstn.net

Alice Poor
 alice.poor@rcstn.net 

Vicki Tolleson
vicki.tolleson@rcstn.net


Second Grade Teachers

Kelsie Boucher
kelsie.boucher@rcstn.net

Sabrina Hummel
sabrina.hummel@rcstn.net

Lara Overbay
lara.overbay@rcstn.net

Cathy Perry
cathy.perry@rcstn.net

JoAnna Melillo
  joanna.melillo@rcstn.net 

                                                                       

Third Grade Teachers

Devin Bush
   devin.hankins@rcstn.net

Blair Coleman
blair.coleman@rcstn.net

Mary Long
   mary.long@rcstn.net

Rachael Quillen

   rachael.quillen@rcstn.net

Michelle Ray
   michelle.ray@rcstn.net

 

Specialty Teachers

Computer Lab: Katrina Francis
   katrina.francis@rcstn.net

 Guidance Counselor: Chelsea Richardson
  chelsea.richardson@rcstn.net

Health & Art: Debbie Davis
 debbie.davis@rcstn.net

Library Media Specialist: Farrah Lopez
 farrah.lopez@rcstn.net

  Music: Lindsey Maholland
   lindsey.maholland@rcstn.net
 
Physical Education: Dina Fowler
   dina.fowler@rcstn.net
  
School Psychologist: Jordan Hirschhaut
   jordan.hirshhaut@rcstn.net  

  Special Education: Lori Burgess
   lori.burgess@rcstn.net
Mary Stinson
mary.stinson@rcstn.net

Speech: Sarah Farmer
   sarah.farmer@rcstn.net

Academic Coach: Christie Champion
  christie.champion@rcstn.net

ELL Teachers

Julie Alsup
​  julie.alsup@rcstn.net

Tiffany Beasley
 tiffany.beasley@rcstn.net

Office Staff 

Bookkeeper: Melinda Thompson
 
melinda.thompson@rcstn.net

Attendance Clerk: Regina Bratcher
 regina.bratcher@rcstn.net

Nurse: Shannon Reagan
 shannon.reagan@rcstn.net

Cafeteria 

Manager: Lisa Baker
   lisa.baker@rcstn.net

Renee Meadows

Tasha Crain

 

Assistants   

Cathy McDowell
  catherine.mcdowell@rcstn.net  

Kira Mowery (Pre-K)
kira.mowery@rcstn.net

Courtney Oudman (Special ED)
courtney.oudman@rcstn.net

Linda Qualls
linda.qualls@rcstn.net

Teresa Richardson
teresa.richardson@rcstn.net

Denise Steverson
denise.steverson@rcstn.net

Martha Watts (Special Ed)
martha.watts@rcstn.net


                                                                                      




  • 3746 Hwy 49 W, Springfield, TN 37172
  • 615 384 7642
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.